INDOOR CHALLENGE SHIELD & SINGLE FOURS COMPETITIONS

PROVISIONAL DATES OF ROUNDS - 2017 – 2018 SEASON


Indoor Challenge Shield

First Round on/by Saturday 25th November 2017

Second Round on/by Saturday 16th December 2017

Third Round on/by Saturday 13th January 2018

Quarter Final on/by Saturday 27th January 2018

Semi Final on/by Saturday 17th February 2018

Final on Saturday 10th March 2018 (TBC)

If any of the above dates clash with the ‘Denny’ dates they will be altered


Single Fours

Preliminary Round by Monday 23rd October 2017

First Round by Monday 20th November 2017

Second Round by Monday 11th December 2017

Third Round by Monday 22nd January 2018

Quarter Final by Monday 5th February 2018

Semi Final by Monday 19th February 2018

Final on Saturday 10th March 2018 (TBC)


Tony Plater

Hon. Indoor Comp Sec